Andrew Joyce (D) (WFP) Andrew Joyce

Albany County Legislature
Harold L. Joyce Albany County Office Building
112 State Street, Room 710 | Albany, NY 12207 | (518) 447-7168

Andrew C. Joyce, Chairman of the Legislature
Necole Chambers, Clerk of the Legislature
Paul Devane, First Deputy Clerk of the Legislature

Facebook LogoTwitter Logo

County Legislature

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Albany County Legislature serves as the County’s policy-making body.

The Legislature is made up of 39 legislators who each represent the citizens residing in a legislative district.

Andrew C. Joyce
Chairman of the Legislature
Email the Chairman

Social Services

Return to full list >>