Albany County
24 Martin Road | Voorheesville, NY 12186
Phone: (518) 765-SWCD (7923)

Who We Are

District Staff

Susan L. Lewis, Administrative Manager

Vacant, Natural Resource Specialist

Vacant, District Technician

District staff members are committed to providing technical assistance to the residents of Albany County concerning soil, water, and other natural resource conservation issues.

Board of Directors

John J. Santacrose, Chair/Member at Large

Edward Kleinke III, Vice Chair/Farm Bureau Representative

Jo A. Downey, Grange Representative

William Reinhardt, Legislative Representative 

Richard N. Touchette, Legislative Representative

Board Meetings: third Tuesday of each month at 2:00pm

CLICK HERE to view our Organizational Chart [PDF]

Albany County ExecutiveDaniel P. McCoy