Albany County Department of
Harold L. Joyce Albany County Office Building
112 State Street | Room 800 | Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-5670 | Fax: (518) 447-5662

2017 Agricultural and Farmland Protection Plan Update Advisory Committee

  • John Abbruzzese, Town of Guilderland
  • Earl Barcomb, Town of Knox
  • Gerry Boone, Beef Cattle Farmer
  • Kevin Crosier, Town of Berne, Supervisor
  • Laura DeGaetano, Albany County Economic Development, Conservation and Planning
  • Darrell Duncan, Albany County Legislature
  • Todd Fabozzi, Capital District Regional Planning Commission
  • Tom Gallagher, Cornell Cooperative Extension of Albany County and Agricultural and Farmland Protection Board
  • Sarah Gordon, Carey Institute for Global Good
  • Gary Kleppel, Longfield Farm
  • Joe LaCivita, Town of Colonie Planning and Economic Development
  • Doug LaGrange, Town of New Scotland, Supervisor
  • Robert Leslie, Town of Bethlehem
  • Susan Lewis, Albany County Soil and Water Conservation District
  • Luc Rogers, Albany County Executive’s Office
  • Pam Schreiber, Eight Mile Creek Farm
  • Tim Stanton, Stanton’s Feura Farm
  • Laura Ten Eyck, Indian Ladder Farms
  • Kathy Wank, Town of Rensselaerville
Albany County ExecutiveDaniel P. McCoy