Office of the Albany County Legislature

County Legislators

Lucille M. McKnight, 1st Legislative DistrictDistrict 1: Lucille M. McKnight (D)
79 Third Avenue
Albany NY 12202
Phone/Fax: (518) 463-9883
Email: lmcknight@nycap.rr.com

Merton Simpson, Jr., 2nd Legislative DistrictDistrict 2: Merton D. Simpson (D)
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: merton.simspon@albanycounty.com

Virginia Maffia-Tobler(D), 3rd Legislative DistrictDistrict 3: Virginia Maffia-Tobler (D)
7 Ichabod Lane
Albany NY 12211
Home: (518) 436-8683

Norma J. Chapman (D), 4th Legislative DistrictDistrict 4: Norma J. Chapman (D)
404 First Street
Albany NY 12206
Home: (518) 434-6549
Email: norma.chapman@albanycounty.com

Christopher T. Higgins (D), 5th Legislative DistrictDistrict 5: Christopher T. Higgins (D)
277 Hudson Avenue
Albany NY 12210
Phone: (518) 635-3109
Emailcthiggins@gmail.com

Noelle M. Kinsch (D) (I) (WFP), 6th Legislative DistrictDistrict 6: Noelle M. Kinsch (D) (I) (WFP)
151 South Lake Avenue
Albany NY 12208
Phone: (518) 928-1373
Email: noelle.kinsch@albanycounty.com

Douglas A. Bullock (D) (WFP), 7th Legislative DistrictDistrict 7: Douglas A. Bullock (D) (WFP)
77 Benson Street
Albany NY 12206
Phone: (518) 426-0883
Email: dbull4@verizon.net

Donald W. Rahm (D), 8th Legislative DistrictDistrict 8: Donald W. Rahm (D)
271 South Main Avenue
Albany NY 12208
Phone: (518) 489-2277
Email: donald.rahm@albanycounty.com

Justin O. Corcoran (D), 9th Legislative DistrictDistrict 9: Justin O. Corcoran (D)
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: justin.corcoran@albanycounty.com

Gary W. Domalewicz (D), 10th Legislative DistrictDistrict 10: Gary W. Domalewicz (D)
23 Upton Road
Albany NY 12208
Phone: (518) 466-7952
Email: gdomalewicz@nycap.rr.com

Frank J. Commisso (D), 11th Legislative DistrictDistrict 11: Frank J. Commisso (D)
130 Cottage Avenue
Albany NY 12203
Home: (518) 438-5387 | Office: (518) 447-7117

William M. Clay (D), 12th Legislative DistrictDistrict 12: William M. Clay (D)
4 Highland Court
Albany NY 12203
Home: (518) 456-6538

Raymond F. Joyce (D), 13th Legislative DistrictDistrict 13: Raymond F. Joyce (D)
5 Croswell Street
Albany NY 12206
Home: (518) 435-9161 |24-Hour Cell: (518) 248-2910
Email: raymond.joyce@albanycounty.com

Alison McLean Lane (D), 14th Legislative DistrictDistrict 14: Alison McLean Lane (D)
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 935-3198
Email: alisonmcleanlane@gmail.com

Robert J. Beston (D), 15th Legislative DistrictDistrict 15: Robert J. Beston (D)
1406 6th Avenue
Watervliet NY 12189
Home: (518) 272-1038

Sean E. Ward (D) (C) (I), 16th Legislative DistrictDistrict 16: Sean E. Ward (D) (C) (I)
31 High Street
Green Island NY 12183
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: sean.ward@albanycounty.com

Shawn M. Morse (D) (I) (C), 17th Legislative DistrictDistrict 17: Shawn M. Morse (D) (I) (C)
112 State St Room 710
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-7168
Email: shawn.morse@albanycounty.com

Gilbert F. Ethier (D), 18th Legislative DistrictDistrict 18: Gilbert F. Ethier (D)
26 Middle Street
Cohoes NY 12047
Home: (518) 237-9530

Timothy D. Nichols (D), 19th Legislative DistrictDistrict 19: Timothy D. Nichols (D)
6 Crystal Lane
Latham NY 12110
Home: (518) 785-4705
Email: tnichols@nycap.rr.com

David B. Mayo (D) (C) (I), 20th Legislative DistrictDistrict 20: David B. Mayo (D) (C) (I)
14 Morgan Way
Latham NY 12110
Home: (518) 783-7388
Email: dmayo58@hotmail.com

Brian Hogan, 21st Legislative District District 21: Brian Hogan (R)
7 Hillcrest Road
Latham NY 12110
Phone: (518) 785-6843
Email: brianhogan215@aol.com

Peter B. Tunny, 23rd Legislative DistrictDistrict 22: Peter B. Tunny (R) (C) (I)
198 Shaker Ridge Drive
Niskayuna NY 12309
Phone: (518) 869-7404
Email: ptunny198@gmail.com

Richard P. Jacobson (D), 23rd Legislative DistrictDistrict 23: Richard P. Jacobson (D)
PO Box 12994
Albany NY 12212
Phone: (518) 456-5199
Email: richard.jacobson@albanycounty.com

Peter Crouse (R), 24th Legislative DistrictDistrict 24: Peter Crouse (R)
36 Dogwood Lane
Loudonville, New York 12211
Email: peter.crouse@albanycounty.com

Joseph E. O'Brien (D), 25th Legislative DistrictDistrict 25: Joseph E. O'Brien (D)
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: joe.obrien25@gmail.com

Patrice Lockart (R) (C) (I), 26th Legislative DistrictDistrict 26: Patrice Lockart (R) (C) (I)
12 Peach Tree Lane
Albany NY 12205
Phone: (518) 456-3866
Email: plockart@nycap.rr.com

Christine M. Benedict (R) (C) (I), 27th Legislative DistrictDistrict 27: Christine M. Benedict (R) (C) (I)
27 Reber Street
Albany NY 12205
Phone/Fax: (518) 456-3861
Email: cbenedic@nycap.rr.com

Dennis A. Feeney (D) (C) (I), 28th Legislative DistrictDistrict 28: Dennis A. Feeney (D) (C) (I)
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: dennis.feeney@albanycounty.com

Lee R. Carman (R) (C), 29th Legislative DistrictDistrict 29: Lee R. Carman (R) (C)
1657 Angelina Terrace
Schenectady NY 12303
Phone: (518) 356-2553
Email: leebeck@nycap.rr.com

Bryan M. Clenahan (D)(I)(WFP), 30th Legislative DistrictDistrict 30: Bryan M. Clenahan (D) (I) (WFP)
30 Woodlake Road
Albany NY 12203
Phone: (518) 464-7601
Email: bryan.clenahan@albanycounty.com

Travis Stevens (R), 31st Legislative DistrictDistrict 31: Travis Stevens (R)
P.O. Box 214
Knox NY 12107
Phone: (518) 447-7164
Email: travis@travisstevens.com

Mary Lou B. Connolly (D) (C) (I), 32nd Legislative DistrictDistrict 32: Mary Lou B. Connolly (D) (C) (I)
110 Mckown Road West
Albany NY 12203
Work: (518) 271-1394
Emailmaryloubc@acmenet.net

Herbert W. Reilly, Jr. (D), 33rd Legislative DistrictDistrict 33: Herbert W. Reilly, Jr. (D)
22 Voorheesville Avenue
Voorheesville NY 12186
Office: (518) 459-1200

Thomas J. Cotrofeld, Jr. (D) (C) (I), 34th Legislative DistrictDistrict 34: Thomas J. Cotrofeld, Jr. (D) (C) (I)
18 Old Ox Road
Delmar NY 12054
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: thomas.cotrofeld@albanycounty.com

Charles S. Dawson, Jr. (D) (I), 35th Legislative DistrictDistrict 35: Charles S. Dawson, Jr. (D) (I)
7 Constitution Drive
Glenmont NY 12077
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: cdawson@albanycounty.com

Richard W. Mendick (R) (C), 36th Legislative DistrictDistrict 36: Richard W. Mendick (R) (C)
351 Maple Avenue
Selkirk NY 12158
Phone: (518) 767-0511
Email: rmendick@aol.com

Peter T. Clouse (R) (C) (I), 37th Legislative DistrictDistrict 37: Peter T. Clouse (R) (C) (I)
13 Einie Drive
Coeymans NY 12045
Phone: (518) 447-7164

L. Michael Mackey (D) (C) (I), 38th Legislative DistrictDistrict 38: L. Michael Mackey (D) (C) (I)
112 State Street, Room 700
Albany NY 12207
Phone: (518) 447-7117
Email: michael.mackey@albanycounty.com

Deborah Busch (R), 39th Legislative DistrictDistrict 39: Deborah Busch (R)
P.O. Box 166
Knox NY 12107
Phone: (518) 928-1591
Email: deborah.busch@albanycounty.com